rentpopla.blogg.se

Maximus arcade 2.09 serial
Maximus arcade 2.09 serial






ĭid Kane style his hair with a piece of broken glass? I'm not sure where the physical building is but it would be kinda hard to find without that big sign hanging out in front. The bar is a set in their sound is unfortunately not a real place, not even a real bar just renamed for the show. I *think* based on where Sophie and Nate were walking. Google Street View shows some other building where they're looking, but I know that could be years old and the way things change downtown.Īnyone in Portland want to help me out? It's Adler/Morrison/14th-16th street area. I'm hoping it's a practical location though - I just want to know WHERE. It looked FANTASTIC with that long hallway. They turned the corner to look at McRory's and I'm hoping that this'll get answered in an earlier Post-Game that I asked about the exteriors, but man tonight? That's got to be a physical location that's somewhere in Portland unless you guys really expanded that set. I actually knew where you had Nate and Sophie walking (Adler) because when I was there for ConCon. I love, love, love that you're using so much more of Portland streets in these episodes. Tom Skerritt was very good, too - I actually felt really bad for him in the end when he was trying to phone the three families. And yet they worked so seemlessly together on the fly, as the plan kept changing and they left the docks together at the end. One of the best parts, though, was that in an ep that highlighted Nate's fractured relationship with his dad, you could really feel the family dynamic in the team in little subtle ways - the bickering at times, and that moment where Eliot called Nate out for getting mad at Sophie was so like an older son standing up for Mom. crowbar, Parker and Nate by the airshaft, Hardison thinking he's going down, Parker knowing everything about the banks, Sophie getting all daffy about trying to speak Russian - all awesome. Lots of great little moments too -Eliot vs. Loved the way you guys used the three card monte flashback to build up to the moment where Nate realized that Jimmy was after the precinct and then the extra twist with Jimmy really going after the ledger. Nice ep tonight - the way the con mapped out was just awesome.








Maximus arcade 2.09 serial